Skip to content ↓

Rednal Hill Infant School & Nursery Class

Achieve, Believe, Create

Term Dates 2016/17

Please note: Teacher Training days for 2016/2017 are below when children will NOT be required in school.

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

Term

dates

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

Half Term

Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 24th February 2017

Summer Term

Monday 24th April 2017 - Tuesday 25th July 2017

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Term Dates 2017/18

Please note: Teacher Training days for 2016/2017 are below when children will NOT be required in school.

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 8th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Term

dates

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 22nd December 2017

Half Term

Monday 23th October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Address
Rednal Hill Infant School, Irwin Avenue, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8QY

Phone
0121 453 2636

Email
office@rednalhill-inf.bham.sch.uk