

Governors 2023/24

Name	Governor Role	Role in School	Committee
Anna Pendleton	Headteacher		FFP/C&S
Amy Warden	Staff	H&S and SMSC/Wellbeing	FFP/C&S
Sarah Ingram	Co-opted Chair of C&S	Safeguarding, LAC & Enquiry Learning	C&S
Helen Whitten	Co-opted Chair of Govs	Literacy and Community	FFP/C&S
Katie Salmons	Co-opted <i>Vice Chair</i>	SEND	FFP/C&S
Jade Danks	Co-opted		FFP/C&S
Fiona Phipps	Parent	Science and Community	FFP/C&S
Vicky Priddon	Parent		FFP/C&S
Isabel Yu	LA	Pupil Premium Finance	FFP/C&S

C&S – Curriculum & Standards

FFP – Finance, Facilities & Personnel