Skip to content ↓

Rednal Hill Infant School & Nursery Class

Achieve, Believe, Create
Be the very best you can be


Chair of Governors – Mrs H. Whitten 
Contact via Mrs D.Brooke, Clerk to Governors and School Business Manager
0121 453 2636 or

Head Teacher - Miss A. Pendleton
Designated Senior Lead (DSL) for Child Protection
Designated Teacher responsible for Looked After Children

Deputy Head Teacher - Mrs H. Drinkwater
Designated Senior Lead (DSL) for Child Protection

Assistant Head Teacher - Miss B. Payne
Specialism in Early Years

Inclusion Manager/ SENCO - Mrs A. Warden  


Mrs C. Aitkens
Mrs J. Arrowsmith
Miss L. Attwood
Mrs L. Birdi
Mrs S. Goodwin
Miss C. Habershon
Miss L. Hodgson
Mrs M. James
Mrs K. Kempson
Mrs S. Pace
Mrs J.Payne


support staff

Mrs K. Andrews
Mrs G. Bull    
Miss E. Deakin                                              
Miss K. Ellis                                     
Mrs S. Hill
Mrs M. Miller  
Mr S. Griffiths                                          
Mrs H. Summerfield                                              
Miss J. Thompson                                                  
Miss N. Taylor
Mrs E. Wright

office staff

Mrs D. Brooke – School Business Manager
Mrs H. Terry – Senior Office Manager
Mrs P. Dallow – Clerical Assistant
Miss G. Harborne- Clerical Assistant


Mr J. Shurvinton
Mr C. Homer


Mrs R. Hydon
Mr S. Richards
Mrs E. Wright

sports instructor

Mr S. Griffiths

ICT Technician

Mr M. Latham

lunchtime supervisors

Alison Barrett
Penny Dallow
Jackie Dennis
Julie Drinkwater
Rachal Hydon
Emma Middleton
Marie Newey
Emma Wright

No employees at Rednal Hill Infant School earn a gross salary of £100,000 and above.  

Rednal Hill Infant School, Irwin Avenue, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8QY

0121 453 2636

Enquiries to Mrs D Brooke at


Website Visitors