Skip to content ↓

Rednal Hill Infant School & Nursery Class

Achieve, Believe, Create
Be the very best you can be

Term Dates 2020/21

Please note: Teacher Training days for 2020/2021 are below when children will NOT be required in school.

Monday 1st September 2020

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021 - May Day Bank Holiday

Term

dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Address
Rednal Hill Infant School, Irwin Avenue, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8QY

Phone
0121 453 2636

Email
Enquiries to Mrs D Brooke at office@rednalhill-inf.bham.sch.uk