Skip to content ↓

Rednal Hill Infant School & Nursery Class

Achieve, Believe, Create
Be the very best you can be

Term Dates 2021/22

Teacher Training Dates for 2021/22 are below when children will NOT be required in school.

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Day Bank Holiday

Term

dates

Autumn Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021 
   
Spring Term 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 28th February 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022
   
Summer Term 1 Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Term 2                                Monday 6th June 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Address
Rednal Hill Infant School, Irwin Avenue, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8QY

Phone
0121 453 2636

Email
Enquiries to Mrs D Brooke at office@rednalhill-inf.bham.sch.uk