Skip to content ↓

Rednal Hill Infant School & Nursery Class

Achieve, Believe, Create
Be the very best you can be

Term Dates 2022/23

Teacher Training Dates for 2022/23 are below when children will NOT be required in school.

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

Monday 1st May 2023 - May Day Bank Holiday

Term

dates

Autumn Term 1 Monday 5th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022
   
Spring Term 1 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023
Half Term Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023
Spring Term 2 Monday 27th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023
   
Summer Term 1  Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Term 2                                Monday 5th June 2023 - Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Address
Rednal Hill Infant School, Irwin Avenue, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8QY

Phone
0121 453 2636

Email
Enquiries to Mrs D Brooke at office@rednalhill-inf.bham.sch.uk

71279

Website Visitors