Skip to content ↓

Rednal Hill Infant School & Nursery Class

Achieve, Believe, Create
Be the very best you can be

Term Dates 2023/24

Teacher Training Dates for 2023/24 are below when children will NOT be required in school.

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Monday 6th May 2024 - May Day Bank Holiday

Term

dates

Autumn Term 1 Monday 4th September 2023 - Friday 27th October 2023
Half Term Monday 30th October 2023 - Friday 3rd November 2023
Autumn Term 2 Monday 6th November 2023 - Friday 22nd December 2023
   
Spring Term 1 Monday 8th January 2024 - Friday 9th February 2024
Half Term Monday 12th February 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024
Spring Term 2 Monday 19th February 2024 - Friday 22nd March 2024
   
Summer Term 1  Monday 8th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024
Half Term Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 1st June 2024
Summer Term 2                          Monday 3rd June 2024 - Monday 22nd July 2024

Term Dates 2024/2025

Teacher Training Dates for 2024/25 are below when children will NOT be required in school.

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Monday 2nd June 2025

Monday 21st July 2025

Monday 5th May 2025 - May Day Bank Holiday 

term

Autumn Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2024 - Friday 25th October 2024
Half Term Monday 28th October 2024 - Friday 1st November 2024
Autumn Term 2 Monday 4th November 2024 - Friday 20th December 2024
   
Spring Term 1 Monday 6th January 2025 - Friday 14th February 2025
Half Term Monday 17th February 2025 - Friday 21st February 2025
Spring Term 2 Monday 24th February 2025 - Friday 11th April 2025
   
Summer Term 1  Monday 28th April 2025 - Friday 23rd May 2025
Half Term Monday 26th May 2025 - Friday 30th May 2025
Summer Term 2                            Monday 2nd June 2025 - Monday 21st July 2025

Address
Rednal Hill Infant School, Irwin Avenue, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8QY

Phone
0121 453 2636

Email
Enquiries to Mrs D Brooke at office@rednalhill-inf.bham.sch.uk

243280

Website Visitors